Bookmark

My Faves

Click the bookmark icon to save all the stuff you love.

Be The First To Know

Your inside line on the new, unique and unmissable across Northamptonshire

Sign up to our newsletter

Reader Treats Just For You!

This weekend

  • What’s on this weekend

    Fri 22 - Sun 24 Feb 2019

  • What’s on this weekend

    Fri 15 - Sun 17 Feb 2019: Keep Valentine's going straight into the weekend with a romantic trip to the theatre, see the latest blockbusters at the cinema or treat the family to a trip to Santa Pod!

  • What’s on this weekend

    Fri 8 -Sun 10 Feb 2019: There's epic romance and laugh-out-loud comedy at the theatre or party at the relaunch of a Muddy fave restaurant. Here's your weekend sorted!

  • Things to do this weekend

    Fri 25 - Sun 27 Jan: have a giggle at the cinema, try out Northant's latest sushi hangout or catch the last of Hogwarts in the Snow, it's all happening this weekend!

  • What’s on this weekend

    Mon 14 - Sun 20 Jan

  • What’s on this weekend

    Fri 11th-Sun 13th Jan: This weekend in Northants has never been better- with gin, sushi, steak and even a spa potentially on the cards!

  • What’s on this weekend

    Fri 4th-Sun 6th Jan: Muddy is making your weekend cultural this Jan, with galleries galore, artisan art sales, classic cinema and theatrical delights!

  • What’s on this weekend

    Fri 28th- Sun 30th Dec: Don't be woeful this weekend! Stop the xmas blues, brace yourself for sales, sensational food, and some soothing outdoor adventures.

  • What’s on this weekend

    Fri 21st-Sun 23rd Dec: It's the weekend before crimbo so get wonderfully excited with brekkie at the Claus', xmas floral workshops, and films galore!

  • What’s on this weekend

    Fri 14th Dec- Sun 16th Dec: Make this weekend wonderful, whimsical and quirky, with art deco mansions, baking cookies with Mrs Claus, and vintage railways.

School Reviews

Our honest reviews of the UK’s best schools

Read the reviews

Little Black Book

Our handpicked selection of best local businesses

View the businesses
Home icon Back Home

The Urban Guide to the Countryside - Northamptonshire